Teléfono: +562 2 978 4009
Correo: cein@cein.cl

Bastián Olea

Docencia

bastian@cein.cl
Texto Alternativo

César Dios

Desarrollo Integral

cesar@cein.cl
Texto Alternativo

Francisca López

Proyectos

francisca@cein.cl
Texto Alternativo

Franco Amigo

Presidente

franco@cein.cl
Texto Alternativo

Lucas Contreras

Comunicaciones

lucas@cein.cl
Texto Alternativo

Nicole Martínez

Contingencia y Extensión

nicole@cein.cl
Texto Alternativo

Ricardo Correa

Coordinación

ricardo@cein.cl
Texto Alternativo

Ronald Leblebici

Finanzas

ronald@cein.cl
Texto Alternativo

Sofía Peña

Comunidad

sofia@cein.cl
Texto Alternativo

Valentina Palma

Comunidad

valentina@cein.cl
Texto Alternativo

Valeria Vargas

Proyectos

valeria@cein.cl

CEIN 2017

Beauchef 851, Santiago
Horario de atención: Lunes a Viernes 9:00 a 18:00
+56229784009
cein@cein.cl